Change sistem to a nation

Have a question about how to mod something? Or have an issue with one of our mod tools? Post here.

Moderators: Balthagor, Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
Spinarbu
Corporal
Posts: 2
Joined: Oct 10 2018
Human: Yes

Change sistem to a nation

#1 Post by Spinarbu » Oct 10 2018

I'm tryng to play the Cold War sandbox with a democratic China, but I'm not able to change the sistem.
Someone can explain the procedure to change the sistem to a nation with the mod tools?

Buzzbrad
BattleGoat Team
Posts: 117
Joined: Oct 17 2013
Human: Yes

Re: Change sistem to a nation

#2 Post by Buzzbrad » Oct 10 2018

I have moved this to Modding Issues & Support. Please post there if you have any modding questions.

d-bassett
BattleGoat Team
Posts: 61
Joined: May 03 2018
Human: Yes

Re: Change sistem to a nation

#3 Post by d-bassett » Oct 12 2018

hopefully this will help
https://imgur.com/a/eOl0qT4

Spinarbu
Corporal
Posts: 2
Joined: Oct 10 2018
Human: Yes

Re: Change sistem to a nation

#4 Post by Spinarbu » Oct 15 2018

Thank you!!

In a week I come home and I try.

Post Reply

Return to “Modding Issues & Support”