Supreme Ruler The Great War Trainer

Want Mechs in 1914? Or to make Cuba a US colony? Someone here can likely tell you to do it.

Moderators: Balthagor, Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
mikeownage
Colonel
Posts: 263
Joined: Jun 25 2008
Location: United States
Contact:

Supreme Ruler The Great War Trainer

#1 Post by mikeownage » Aug 02 2017

Image

Download:
SupremeRulerTheGreatWar.zip
(12.49 KiB) Downloaded 654 times
To view all supreme ruler trainers visit: http://www.mikeownage.com/site/supremeruler.php

Supports changing or locking game values for the following things:
Tresuary
Reserve Troops
Argiculture
Metal Ore
Petroleum
Coal
Uranium
Timber
Rubber
Electric Power
Consumer Goods
Military Goods
Industrial Goods
Domestic Approval Rating
Military Approval Rating
UN Approval Rating
UN Subsidy Rate
Unemployment
GDP/c
Inflation
Research Efficiency
Heath Care Rating
Education
Infrastructure
Environment
Family Subsidy
Law Enforcement
Cultural Subsidy
Social Assistance

I now have it generate a Settings.xml file so anyone who knows how to find the pointer for SRGW can update the trainer with the following settings <SruPointer>value</SruPointer> in the Settings.xml file. The value you get from cheatengine is in hexadecimal so you need to covert it to decimal then update the value in the settings.xml file. For instance for this patch the pointer value was 0xD4FD88 which equals 13958536 in decimal which is why the settings.xml file shows 13958536. This will allow others to who know how to find the pointer value to keep the trainer up to date as well should I take to long to release an update.

Here is a YouTube video on how to find the updated pointer address:

http://youtu.be/9_4s-oTumaY

makotech222
Warrant Officer
Posts: 36
Joined: Aug 01 2011
Human: Yes

Re: Supreme Ruler The Great War Trainer

#2 Post by makotech222 » Aug 02 2017

Thanks for quick response :)

jfinley12
Warrant Officer
Posts: 27
Joined: Feb 13 2014
Human: Yes

Re: Supreme Ruler The Great War Trainer

#3 Post by jfinley12 » Aug 03 2017

So a weird thing is happening when I enter a number for the treasury hit lock as soon as I click on the game a different number on the trainer and game pops up. The number is the same on the trainer and in game just not what I put in.I am running two screens the number I put in shows in the game until i click back on that screen. Any Ideas what I am doing wrong?

jfinley12
Warrant Officer
Posts: 27
Joined: Feb 13 2014
Human: Yes

Re: Supreme Ruler The Great War Trainer

#4 Post by jfinley12 » Aug 03 2017

So it seems like the trainer is saving the different number if i put in 70,0000 it works if I don't press lock. As soon as I hit the lock button if i try and edit the amount it goes back to 300,0000 no matter what I put in.

crazy_merch
Corporal
Posts: 9
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Location: Germersheim, Germany
Contact:

Re: Supreme Ruler The Great War Trainer

#5 Post by crazy_merch » Aug 04 2017

Hello,

game has been updated. New pointer address is 19624984

User avatar
Fistalis
General
Posts: 3298
Joined: Jun 23 2009
Human: Yes
Location: x:355 y:216
Contact:

Re: Supreme Ruler The Great War Trainer

#6 Post by Fistalis » Aug 04 2017

Kudos for continuing to support SR titles with your trainers.. i've never used them but I know it's something many in the community enjoy.
Si vis pacem, para bellum
my Supreme Ruler mods Site
Redistribution of my mods is prohibited. By downloading them you agree to not redistribute the file(s) without expressed permission.

rogelio11
Corporal
Posts: 2
Joined: Dec 07 2011
Human: Yes

Re: Supreme Ruler The Great War Trainer

#7 Post by rogelio11 » Aug 05 2017

looking forward to try out the latest trainer version :D

bluecrewd
Corporal
Posts: 3
Joined: Aug 30 2014
Human: Yes

Re: Supreme Ruler The Great War Trainer

#8 Post by bluecrewd » Aug 11 2017

Not sure if its just me but the trainer worked fine but now doesn't seem to lock the amounts and keeps crashing the game.

mikeownage
Colonel
Posts: 263
Joined: Jun 25 2008
Location: United States
Contact:

Re: Supreme Ruler The Great War Trainer

#9 Post by mikeownage » Aug 24 2017

Latest pointer: 19624984

crazy_merch
Corporal
Posts: 9
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Location: Germersheim, Germany
Contact:

Re: Supreme Ruler The Great War Trainer

#10 Post by crazy_merch » Sep 05 2017

Latest pointer is 19649560

Romanas
Private
Posts: 1
Joined: Apr 15 2018
Human: Yes

Re: Supreme Ruler The Great War Trainer

#11 Post by Romanas » May 04 2018

In the zip there is no settings.xml file.

Update : For me it worked when i copied the trainer straight to the game folder and ran with admin rights.

evildari
Lt. Colonel
Posts: 242
Joined: Aug 10 2017
Human: Yes

Re: Supreme Ruler The Great War Trainer

#12 Post by evildari » May 05 2018

Hello mikeownage,

would it be possible to change the regioncolor of a region (at least player-owned region) with your trainer - even if only temporary in a running session ?
my mods
http://www.bgforums.com/forums/viewtopi ... 79&t=25932 (even techs and units for everyone - AI will own you too)
http://www.bgforums.com/forums/viewtopi ... 87&t=26151 (MARSX1)

Post Reply

Return to “Modding SRGW”