Kingdom of Sikkim missing

Place bug reports / problems here that are found within the game.

Moderators: Balthagor, Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
Kristijonas
Brigadier Gen.
Posts: 829
Joined: Nov 11 2011
Human: Yes

Kingdom of Sikkim missing

#1 Post by Kristijonas » Dec 06 2017

Kingdom of Sikkim was a separate protectorate of the British Empire - not a part of India. It was also not a part of India even after India was released.

Should probably be a separate country as a colony of the British Empire, just as India.

Kristijonas
Brigadier Gen.
Posts: 829
Joined: Nov 11 2011
Human: Yes

Re: Kingdom of Sikkim missing

#2 Post by Kristijonas » Dec 07 2017

And yeah what I'm asking is more for fun than because it matters :D I mean, technically, what I said is true, but at the same time it doesn't matter that much because it's be a really small, meaningless country.

User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20661
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

Re: Kingdom of Sikkim missing

#3 Post by Balthagor » Dec 07 2017

I'll note it, but this is a low priority.
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com

Post Reply

Return to “Issues and Support”