Resource production based on infrastructure spending

Moderators: Balthagor, Moderators

Message
Author
way2co0l
Brigadier Gen.
Posts: 637
Joined: Nov 29 2010
Human: Yes

Re: Resource production based on infrastructure spending

#16 Post by way2co0l » Aug 23 2017

Fistalis wrote:Ya he was.. i was being a passive agressive smart arse :wink:
You'd think I would have figured that out about you by now. I'm a slow learner. :oops:

YoMomma
Brigadier Gen.
Posts: 601
Joined: Jun 27 2015
Human: Yes
Contact:

Re: Resource production based on infrastructure spending

#17 Post by YoMomma » Aug 24 2017

Either way i dont mind, i can fix it myself. I was just thinking for all the new players wondering why Putin was so stupid to put all these airfields and airbases in military complexes producing less supply.
Im just glad i run my own unit file.

User avatar
number47
General
Posts: 2620
Joined: Sep 15 2011
Human: Yes
Location: X:913 Y:185

Re: Resource production based on infrastructure spending

#18 Post by number47 » Sep 01 2017

Fistalis wrote:
way2co0l wrote:I think he was referring to the idea of increasing the supply output of industrial centers. Pretty sure the supply mechanic is something only they could do, but modders could change the variables buildings provide.
Ya he was.. i was being a passive agressive smart arse :wink:
lol, I missed your presence on the forums :D
Image
"If everyone is thinking alike, someone isn't thinking."
- General George Patton Jr

Post Reply

Return to “Development - SRGW”