US World Domination

Share your stories of conquests and leadership successes.

Moderators: Balthagor, Legend, Moderators

D.B. Cooper
Captain
Human: Yes

US World Domination

Post by D.B. Cooper »

Hello I have been on these forums for ten years now and dont know why i have never signed up and joined in. Over the years
I have spent countless hours here watching alot of great AAR's unfold and would like to thank all the authors that put in so much
hard work to allow us to have exciting reads and to give us great ideas for our own games.... THANK YOU!!!!

This is my first attempt at posting an AAR so im going to keep it simple and not let it get to complicated.
I look forward to constructive critisism, comments and ideas about what to do next or how i can make the
story better.

I am doing this with Powerpoint online and could make this interactive with buttons to click that
will send you to other areas. Im going to make another realistic AAR at some point thats more of a timeline
and as the main story unfolds you will have icons to click that will show you the economic situation at that time, another for what
research is going on, really all the details about the country. Or you can simply just click to the next slide and skip the details.
I think this would be a cool way to accomadate alot of readers allowing you to skip the parts your not interested in.

So here goes, my first official story posted on a forum ever. I work alot but will try to update this as much as possible.
Image]

More to come...
Last edited by D.B. Cooper on Nov 27 2014, edited 21 times in total.
number47
General

Re: US World Domination

Post by number47 »

Interesting AAR. Looking forward to reading more. :wink:

[_]OT Just one question, your opening screen says 9.0.9 which is not the latest version. Did you start the aar before the update or you simply didn't update the game?
Last edited by number47 on Nov 03 2014, edited 1 time in total.