Pakistan+STEAM issue

General discussion related to the game goes here.

Moderators: Balthagor, Legend, Moderators

Aawish
Warrant Officer
Human: Yes

Pakistan+STEAM issue

Post by Aawish »

Hi Y'all! I am new member to this forum. I have been playing this game for a few months. However there are some problems and wrong information in the game. I will specifically talk about Pakistan.
1.For instance in cold war era Pakistan was among the only few countries that recognized China and had diplomatic and military relations. However in the game the China is very hostile to Pakistan.Even in 2020.
2.Pakistan huge coal reserves in Thar and Thal regions in Sindh. But the game shows no coal deposits in Pakistan.
3.India does not has more belli against Pakistan even if you violate their air space.
4.America is very passive in all sandboxes and scenarios

The other issue is personal. I cannot seem to update my game to latest version V.9.0.53. As we can not use steam in Pakistan as there is no online payment system in Pakistan to buy this game legally from steam. So we have to download the pirated version in order to play the game. Although I want the legit version so that I can update the game and fix many issues but I can't. So I will like if someone can help me and share updates files of newer version v9.0.53, in order to update my game from v9.0.19 to 53. I will be really grateful if someone can help me.
YoMomma
Brigadier Gen.

Re: Pakistan+STEAM issue

Post by YoMomma »

wow the torrent abuse is real lately :roll:

No online payment services at all??

Email BG and ask if you can pay for original game + updates, maybe they can set up a site where you can download the game after you payed.
Gameplay 1st
Aawish
Warrant Officer

Post by Aawish »

YoMomma wrote:wow the torrent abuse is real lately :roll:

No online payment services at all??

Email BG and ask if you can pay for original game + updates, maybe they can set up a site where you can download the game after you payed.