Pro-Axis Soviet Union

Share your stories of conquests and leadership successes.

Moderators: Balthagor, Legend, Moderators

CedarEmpire
Sergeant
Human: Yes

Pro-Axis Soviet Union

Post by CedarEmpire »

Hey there. I'm new to supreme ruler 1936 (played a little 2020 and cold war). I'm playing the Soviet Union and prusuing an Axis aligned USSR. All difficulties are very easy.

I have good relations with Germany and Italy yet I have bad ones with Romania Japan. I have bad relations with the UK and France and good ones with the US. I have all treaties with Germany except for Formal Alliance and I'm planning on sending a small army group to the Germo-French border.

I'm facing problems:

1) I accepted Mongolia's offer of mutual defense yet I can't dow Japan for invading it as I'm trying to align with the Axis Powers
2) I sent lots of technology to Romania Hungary Finland but they hate me and I can't figure out how to be close to them
3) I can't figure out how to make the US hate me. Sending spies is too risky.

I believe that's it. Thank you.

Joe

Oh and what's with the Turkish straights State? It's annoying!
CedarEmpire
Sergeant

Re: Pro-Axis Soviet Union

Post by CedarEmpire »

CedarEmpire wrote:Hey there. I'm new to supreme ruler 1936 (played a little 2020 and cold war). I'm playing the Soviet Union and prusuing an Axis aligned USSR. All difficulties are very easy.

I have good relations with Germany and Italy yet I have bad ones with Romania Japan. I have bad relations with the UK and France and good ones with the US. I have all treaties with Germany except for Formal Alliance and I'm planning on sending a small army group to the Germo-French border.

I'm facing problems:

1) I accepted Mongolia's offer of mutual defense yet I can't dow Japan for invading it as I'm trying to align with the Axis Powers
2) I sent lots of technology to Romania Hungary Finland but they hate me and I can't figure out how to be close to them