BGForums

BattleGoat Studios
It is currently Nov 19 2017

All times are UTC-05:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Nov 01 2014 
Offline
Sergeant

Joined: Oct 15 2012
Posts: 18
Human: Yes
Hi,
I play since year 1936 for Czechoslovakia. In version v8.0.32, it was so funny, but after some time unplayable, because bugs.

1.) In 1936 i start with big diplomatic project, after it, i had ally (Latvia, Norway, Greece, Denmark) and so many friendly states, around Europe. And i have so good diplomacy rating with Iraq and Turkey, so they are in ally sphere! Of course, i started producing big nuber of artillery.

2.) In 1937 - 1938, China was defeated by Japan. So they are very powerfull now. And i give a gift (old units) to Ethiopia, my new ally. So Ethiopia had one strike by sea to Italic Libya. But Italy was so strong and Ethiopia is dead region, after 1938. And in 1938, Italy totally win war against Albania.

3.) In 1939 - there was big number of provocation (by Adolf Hitler). I Ignore it, but after Germany attacked Polend, i declared war against Germany. After it, it was so hard.

Now, Germany totally destroyed France, (Swiss, Belgium, Norway, Denmard, Jugoslavia, Nederlands... all are still neutral). But there is bug, Britain try to attack Germany, but there is bug, with their ships. They are in "circle", in one port.

So, i am only one enemy of German-Italic pact. It is so bad. So my question, is this naval bug fixed in new patch? :-?

I think, that i am good player, i played SR2020 for 2 years. But i hate playing against AI bugs.

PS: sorry for my english.


Top
   
PostPosted: Nov 01 2014 
Offline
Supreme Ruler
User avatar

Joined: Jun 04 2002
Posts: 20396
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios
The current version is 8.3.12. Please update your version.

_________________
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com


Top
   
PostPosted: Nov 03 2014 
Offline
Sergeant

Joined: Oct 15 2012
Posts: 18
Human: Yes
Ok, i have Supreme Ruler Ultimate now, so we will see.

I have one offer for you Balthagor. I want to do Czech localizacion for Supreme Ruler Ultimate. Can you help me, how i can do it? I want to make players comunity in Czech republic.

:wink:


Top
   
PostPosted: Nov 03 2014 
Offline
Supreme Ruler
User avatar

Joined: Jun 04 2002
Posts: 20396
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios
I can help. Send me an email and I'll help you get it started.

_________________
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC-05:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited