Blank Named Tech

Place bug reports / questions here.

Moderators: Legend, Balthagor, Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
SGTscuba
General
Posts: 1889
Joined: Dec 08 2007
Location: Tipton, UK

Blank Named Tech

#1 Post by SGTscuba » Jun 07 2019

I'm playing the 1914 sandbox and have come across a tech with no name.

It comes under "Warfare", costs $180m, is a 1940 year, and has Improved AA guns and Artillery improvements '38 as required tech.

I have a savegame if you need the file to help you.
My SR:U Model Project, get the latest and post suggestions here:

http://www.bgforums.com/forums/viewtopi ... 79&t=28040

User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20236
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

Re: Blank Named Tech

#2 Post by Balthagor » Jun 07 2019

it "was" the Flak Tower tech. It's been removed. I think it will be fixed in the next update for new caches but old savegames will forever have that one blank line.
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com

Post Reply

Return to “Issues and Support”