Some bugs

Place bug reports / questions here.

Moderators: Legend, Balthagor, Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
YaYo7
Warrant Officer
Posts: 42
Joined: Feb 07 2018
Human: Yes

Some bugs

#1 Post by YaYo7 » Jan 13 2019

1.incorrect information is displayed when you hover over the icon.
2. Default.unit
ClassNum=1 is correct for the City? before used 21.
21535, "City", 1, 779, , , , 2, , , , , , , , , 21545, , 21998...
Attachments
bug1.png

User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20247
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

Re: Some bugs

#2 Post by Balthagor » Jan 13 2019

Noted, thanks.
22611
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com

Post Reply

Return to “Issues and Support”