Sea transport no longer go into reserves

Place bug reports / questions here.

Moderators: Legend, Balthagor, Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
YoMomma
Brigadier Gen.
Posts: 667
Joined: Jun 27 2015
Human: Yes
Contact:

Sea transport no longer go into reserves

#1 Post by YoMomma » Nov 09 2017

Ok this is since a few patches. Transport ships only go to reserves at the main port (by the delivery point). Obviously this wouldnt be a big of annoyance if they dont sit idle in other ports, but actually find the port with delivery point.

Just thought i would mention it, to me this is an introduced bug and not sure if it is a feature not working properly or all just should using all the ports for reserving transport ships. Very raraly it wont even reserve at the main port.
Gameplay 1st

User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 19928
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

Re: Sea transport no longer go into reserves

#2 Post by Balthagor » Nov 24 2017

I was able to move UK transports from Newcastle to Portsmouth and from Portsmouth to Belfast. Can I get more details on the issue?
21681
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com

YoMomma
Brigadier Gen.
Posts: 667
Joined: Jun 27 2015
Human: Yes
Contact:

Re: Sea transport no longer go into reserves

#3 Post by YoMomma » Apr 21 2018

yeah its weird. i can give you a save and show specifics. Sometimes they reserve and sometimes they refuse and stay greyed out.
Gameplay 1st

User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 19928
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

Re: Sea transport no longer go into reserves

#4 Post by Balthagor » Apr 21 2018

Sure, ticket 21681. Be sure to include details on how I reproduce the issue.
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com

Post Reply

Return to “Issues and Support”