BGForums

BattleGoat Studios
It is currently Nov 22 2017

All times are UTC-05:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Production Bug
PostPosted: Sep 24 2017 
Offline
Captain

Joined: Jun 15 2010
Posts: 100
Human: Yes
There are issues with Agriculture and Timber production. I deactivated all Agriculture and Timber facilities, but production was unchanged. I can lower production by using the Capacity/Demand sliders, but I can't lower it but deactivating facilities. Production of all other resources decreased as I kept deactivating facilities. Seems like there are issues only with Agriculture and Timber.

_________________
.....[]......
..IIII[]III...
.....[]......
.... []......REPENT and BELIEVE the GOSPEL.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Production Bug
PostPosted: Sep 24 2017 
Offline
Supreme Ruler
User avatar

Joined: Jun 04 2002
Posts: 20404
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios
As per the manual, agri and timber are produced partially by facilities, partially by the natural terrain in the region.

_________________
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Production Bug
PostPosted: Sep 24 2017 
Offline
Lieutenant

Joined: Aug 10 2017
Posts: 79
Human: Yes
&&WMPRODDATA, 0 <- food
bwmterrain, 1.000 <- i guess thats the entry in the wmdata file that enables "natural" production.

_________________
my mods
viewtopic.php?f=79&t=25932 (even techs and units for everyone - AI will own you too)
viewtopic.php?f=87&t=26151 (MARSX1)


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC-05:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited