China-2020-GDP/C

Place bug reports / questions here.

Moderators: Balthagor, Legend, Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
YoMomma
Brigadier Gen.
Posts: 601
Joined: Jun 27 2015
Human: Yes
Contact:

China-2020-GDP/C

#1 Post by YoMomma » Sep 05 2017

Seem devs updated gdp/c at release (from 6000 to 12000) which is 2013 data. However China still has 6k gdp in game, because in YOUR game you have to put the gdp values the same for grouped regions (northern/southern china, tibet, etc.)

Now that data is obsolete so might as well put 2016 data from the wiki which is 15417 GDP/C.

Just a slight difference in world economy :P

Thanks for fixing and giving suport!
Im just glad i run my own unit file.

YoMomma
Brigadier Gen.
Posts: 601
Joined: Jun 27 2015
Human: Yes
Contact:

Re: China-2020-GDP/C

#2 Post by YoMomma » Sep 05 2017

So not just 1999 region, but all grouped regions of 1999.
Im just glad i run my own unit file.

User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20745
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

Re: China-2020-GDP/C

#3 Post by Balthagor » Sep 05 2017

Noted for when we touch those files next.
21651
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com

Post Reply

Return to “Issues and Support”