BGForums

BattleGoat Studios
It is currently Nov 19 2017

All times are UTC-05:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Aug 01 2017 
Offline
Colonel

Joined: Jun 27 2015
Posts: 462
Human: Yes
They dont show up in the list under production.

2 examples are 1013,179 Donuzlav and Feodosiya.

Modern map, but i guess you guys broke it in the whole game with one of the recent patches.


Top
   
PostPosted: Aug 01 2017 
Offline
Colonel

Joined: Jun 27 2015
Posts: 462
Human: Yes
When you conquer other regions it seems fine, but for example China also starts with land fabrications in non loyal territory.


Top
   
PostPosted: Aug 01 2017 
Offline
Supreme Ruler
User avatar

Joined: Jun 04 2002
Posts: 20397
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios
Sounds like it might be related to a bug we found and fixed in SRGW just yesterday. Should be tested again after the next SRU patch. We'll try and test as well.

Thanks,

_________________
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC-05:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited