Question about the russian BT-2 tank

Moderators: Balthagor, Legend, Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
pex666
Lieutenant
Posts: 59
Joined: Dec 07 2013
Human: Yes

Question about the russian BT-2 tank

#1 Post by pex666 » Mar 26 2014

Hi guys! I cant seem to find the BT-2 tank design when I try to manually build... (putting stuff in queue)

I played as China and bought the tank-desing
And i played as its origin-country USSR

However the tank is "autobuilt" but i cant find it when going trough land designs "tanks".......

Is this a bug or is it for some reason hid among some other army-group like recon, transport or whatever... (I tried finding it!)

Zuikaku
General
Posts: 2109
Joined: Feb 10 2012
Human: Yes

Re: Question about the russian BT-2 tank

#2 Post by Zuikaku » Mar 26 2014

Did you tried checking "show obsolete units" in options menu?
Please teach AI to liberate and colonize instead of only annexing!

pex666
Lieutenant
Posts: 59
Joined: Dec 07 2013
Human: Yes

Re: Question about the russian BT-2 tank

#3 Post by pex666 » Oct 04 2014

I forgot i posted this question. But the Q remains.

I cant seem to find BT2... and yes i checked the "show obsolete units"

Is it a bug or do you have any other tips?

User avatar
number47
General
Posts: 2564
Joined: Sep 15 2011
Human: Yes
Location: X:913 Y:185

Re: Question about the russian BT-2 tank

#4 Post by number47 » Oct 07 2014

pex666 wrote:I cant seem to find BT2... and yes i checked the "show obsolete units"
Did you check the "show replaced units", too? :lol:
Image
"If everyone is thinking alike, someone isn't thinking."
- General George Patton Jr

Post Reply

Return to “General Discussion - SR1936”