Unit Fabrication won't start

Moderators: Balthagor, Legend, Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
abc
Private
Posts: 1
Joined: Mar 03 2015
Human: Yes

Unit Fabrication won't start

#1 Post by abc » Mar 03 2015

Hello,

Figuring out the game. Need some help please.

Playing as Canada in year 1950. Tried to fabricate new units. No matter what I try it seems impossible to fabricate new units. I can add them to the queue but the never start production. The queue just stays the same...as if the game were paused.

At all the fabrication locations (land, air, sea) I have 50+% supply. I have 30 available and 7 deployed on the bottom of the screen (military availability). I have all facilities activated (fabrication facilities that is) and no lightning bolt is present.

It seems that I can add things to the queue (and yes I have all available supplies of all types...and supply to the hex is as stated above: 50+%) but the build queue doesn't actually result in anything being produced. The queue can be full and the production still reads: 0/4.

Can't think of what I'm missing. Thank you for any help you can provide.

LoganZombieOfTime
Lieutenant
Posts: 70
Joined: Apr 19 2015
Human: Yes
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Unit Fabrication won't start

#2 Post by LoganZombieOfTime » May 08 2015

How many units have you put in the queue?
when you can't build an army, buy it. :evil:

Zuikaku
General
Posts: 2132
Joined: Feb 10 2012
Human: Yes

Re: Unit Fabrication won't start

#3 Post by Zuikaku » May 08 2015

Do you have enough MGs?
Please teach AI to liberate and colonize instead of only annexing!

Post Reply

Return to “Support & Issues - SRCW”