BGForums

BattleGoat Studios
It is currently Feb 22 2018

All times are UTC-05:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Nuke bug
PostPosted: Aug 10 2014 
Offline
Brigadier Gen.
User avatar

Joined: May 20 2013
Posts: 646
Human: Yes
I found this on the wiki:
Quote:
Currently there is a bug when manually deploying missiles to a specific unit (all types, not just air).

If you want to deploy them therefore, make sure you open reserves and go straight to missile reserves before you select the units you want to load missiles onto.

I understand that development for SRCW has finished but is there any chance that the community could be told how to fix this. I would like to have a go myself but I don't know where to start.

_________________
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_FBQetJqAwk

Image


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Nuke bug
PostPosted: Aug 25 2014 
Offline
Brigadier Gen.
User avatar

Joined: May 20 2013
Posts: 646
Human: Yes
Come on people. :-(

_________________
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_FBQetJqAwk

Image


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Nuke bug
PostPosted: Sep 15 2014 
Offline
Supreme Ruler
User avatar

Joined: Jun 04 2002
Posts: 20582
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios
Sorry for the slow reply, I had to do some digging. I couldn't remember the solution.

According to my notes, if you jump into the research dept. and view what missiles are available for research then go back to missiles you own the list works fine.

_________________
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Nuke bug
PostPosted: Oct 08 2014 
Offline
Brigadier Gen.
User avatar

Joined: May 20 2013
Posts: 646
Human: Yes
Since this game is still on sale and was only released three years ago, any chance this could get fixed in a legacy patch? It seems to have been fixed in SRU so maybe you guys know what was causing it?

_________________
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_FBQetJqAwk

Image


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Nuke bug
PostPosted: Oct 08 2014 
Offline
Supreme Ruler
User avatar

Joined: Jun 04 2002
Posts: 20582
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios
Certainly not when we have less than 10 days to release of this one. Unlikely.

_________________
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Nuke bug
PostPosted: Oct 08 2014 
Offline
Brigadier Gen.
User avatar

Joined: May 20 2013
Posts: 646
Human: Yes
OK, don't worry I will bug you later... :P

_________________
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_FBQetJqAwk

Image


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC-05:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited