I have a query regarding the idea of

This forum has been archived. Please use the new modding forum. If you need to retrieve a thread from here, contact BattleGoat.

Moderators: Balthagor, BattleGoat

Post Reply
zatouna
Sergeant
Posts: 20
Joined: Jun 29 2009
Human: Yes

I have a query regarding the idea of

Post by zatouna »

Can I replace a file in the map in the map file mod mod last
User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20506
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

Re: I have a query regarding the idea of

Post by Balthagor »

I have read that sentence three times and I still have no idea what you are asking. Please clarify.

Also, please don't shout (larger font).
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com
zatouna
Sergeant
Posts: 20
Joined: Jun 29 2009
Human: Yes

Re: I have a query regarding the idea of

Post by zatouna »

Because I do not speak English and use a translator program

I want to say I have mod (End of an Era) and the units that I want in the Mod and move it to another mod (a Modern World)
Fistalis
General
Posts: 3306
Joined: Jun 23 2009
Human: Yes
Location: x:355 y:216
Contact:

Re: I have a query regarding the idea of

Post by Fistalis »

zatouna wrote:Because I do not speak English and use a translator program

I want to say I have mod (End of an Era) and the units that I want in the Mod and move it to another mod (a Modern World)
No this is not possible.
Si vis pacem, para bellum
my Supreme Ruler mods Site
Redistribution of my mods is prohibited. By downloading them you agree to not redistribute the file(s) without expressed permission.
zatouna
Sergeant
Posts: 20
Joined: Jun 29 2009
Human: Yes

Re: I have a query regarding the idea of

Post by zatouna »

Fistalis wrote:
zatouna wrote:Because I do not speak English and use a translator program

I want to say I have mod (End of an Era) and the units that I want in the Mod and move it to another mod (a Modern World)
No this is not possible.
okay sanks
Post Reply

Return to “Modding SRCW”