GUI Mods

This forum has been archived. Please use the new modding forum. If you need to retrieve a thread from here, contact BattleGoat.

Moderators: Balthagor, BattleGoat

User avatar
number47
General
Posts: 2652
Joined: Sep 15 2011
Human: Yes
Location: X:913 Y:185

Re: GUI Mods

Post by number47 »

Hullu Hevonen wrote:When zoomed out the unit huds go small
I actually liked that...if we are talking about little green bars representing number of units within a stack of units
"If everyone is thinking alike, someone isn't thinking."
- General George Patton Jr
Hullu Hevonen
General
Posts: 3602
Joined: Dec 11 2008
Location: Turunmaa/Turunseutu, Suomi
Contact:

Re: GUI Mods

Post by Hullu Hevonen »

number47 wrote:
Hullu Hevonen wrote:When zoomed out the unit huds go small
I actually liked that...if we are talking about little green bars representing number of units within a stack of units
Thats was why I kept it! :wink:
Happy Linux user!
Links: List of Mods
User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20505
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

Re: GUI Mods

Post by Balthagor »

The huds mod I expected I'd have to redo. Update 7.3.7 came with new HUDs of it's own.

I'll have to test out the battlegroups mod when I have more time.
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com
davidclaywood
Lieutenant
Posts: 90
Joined: Jun 18 2009
Human: Yes
Contact:

Re: GUI Mods

Post by davidclaywood »

That fixed almost everything I had problems with in this game. It was almost unplayable before. Thanks Again Chris Latour and Team.
Hullu Hevonen
General
Posts: 3602
Joined: Dec 11 2008
Location: Turunmaa/Turunseutu, Suomi
Contact:

Re: GUI Mods

Post by Hullu Hevonen »

GAM_P1.HAPX file collides with Fistails GUI Mods, which I'm currently trying out and am considering for integration into my mod. My Question, any possibility to make both GUI mods compatible with eachother so I can possibly use both?
Happy Linux user!
Links: List of Mods
User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20505
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

Re: GUI Mods

Post by Balthagor »

Could you remind me which of my mods uses that HAPX file?
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com
Hullu Hevonen
General
Posts: 3602
Joined: Dec 11 2008
Location: Turunmaa/Turunseutu, Suomi
Contact:

Re: GUI Mods

Post by Hullu Hevonen »

the Battlegroup mod :)
Happy Linux user!
Links: List of Mods
Kellick
Captain
Posts: 107
Joined: Oct 16 2013
Human: Yes

Re: GUI Mods

Post by Kellick »

Hullu Hevonen wrote:GAM_P1.HAPX file collides with Fistails GUI Mods, which I'm currently trying out and am considering for integration into my mod. My Question, any possibility to make both GUI mods compatible with eachother so I can possibly use both?
+1 (just in case you missed me bitching about it in the other thread)
Fistalis
General
Posts: 3306
Joined: Jun 23 2009
Human: Yes
Location: x:355 y:216
Contact:

Re: GUI Mods

Post by Fistalis »

Hullu Hevonen wrote:GAM_P1.HAPX file collides with Fistails GUI Mods, which I'm currently trying out and am considering for integration into my mod. My Question, any possibility to make both GUI mods compatible with eachother so I can possibly use both?
Yes its just a matter of combining the two. Until the last update I had them both in my mod. Removed when I had to redo all my ui files for the last update. If balt doesn't get around to ill integrate the two for the next modern world version
Si vis pacem, para bellum
my Supreme Ruler mods Site
Redistribution of my mods is prohibited. By downloading them you agree to not redistribute the file(s) without expressed permission.
Kellick
Captain
Posts: 107
Joined: Oct 16 2013
Human: Yes

Re: GUI Mods

Post by Kellick »

Fistalis wrote:
Hullu Hevonen wrote:GAM_P1.HAPX file collides with Fistails GUI Mods, which I'm currently trying out and am considering for integration into my mod. My Question, any possibility to make both GUI mods compatible with eachother so I can possibly use both?
Yes its just a matter of combining the two. Until the last update I had them both in my mod. Removed when I had to redo all my ui files for the last update. If balt doesn't get around to ill integrate the two for the next modern world version
Thank you sir!
Fistalis
General
Posts: 3306
Joined: Jun 23 2009
Human: Yes
Location: x:355 y:216
Contact:

Re: GUI Mods

Post by Fistalis »

Balts Battle Groups GUI - Compatible with Modern World GUI.

Download

Install After Installing Modern world.
Si vis pacem, para bellum
my Supreme Ruler mods Site
Redistribution of my mods is prohibited. By downloading them you agree to not redistribute the file(s) without expressed permission.
mattpilot
Lt. Colonel
Posts: 224
Joined: Feb 09 2012
Human: Yes

Re: GUI Mods

Post by mattpilot »

Thanks - you da' best!
Hullu Hevonen
General
Posts: 3602
Joined: Dec 11 2008
Location: Turunmaa/Turunseutu, Suomi
Contact:

Re: GUI Mods

Post by Hullu Hevonen »

thnx :)
Happy Linux user!
Links: List of Mods
dax1
Brigadier Gen.
Posts: 508
Joined: Apr 05 2012
Human: Yes
Location: Italy

Re: GUI Mods

Post by dax1 »

Fistalis wrote:Balts Battle Groups GUI - Compatible with Modern World GUI.

Download

Install After Installing Modern world.
marvellous
Con forza ed ardimento
GenPatton43
Warrant Officer
Posts: 44
Joined: Apr 02 2013
Human: Yes

Re: GUI Mods

Post by GenPatton43 »

Fistalis wrote:Balts Battle Groups GUI - Compatible with Modern World GUI.

Download

Install After Installing Modern world.
Anyone know if the Battlegroup GUI was updated for 7.3.7?
I was using it on the earlier versions and all was fine, but 7.3.7 did away with some of the HUD screens so, it only works partially. Its saved the Group names that I had created for the previous version but it does not allow editing or creating of any new groups.
Post Reply

Return to “Modding SRCW”