The cheat e=mc2

Moderators: Balthagor, Legend, Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
renobe
Corporal
Posts: 5
Joined: Aug 30 2015
Human: Yes

The cheat e=mc2

#1 Post by renobe » Sep 06 2015

The cheat e=mc2 seems not to work for me . Is this a valid cheat? No problem with the others I have tried.

tafilete
Sergeant
Posts: 21
Joined: Aug 19 2014
Human: Yes

Re: The cheat e=mc2

#2 Post by tafilete » Sep 16 2015

For me it works only if I put it just in the very begining of the game before I put it on play.

renobe
Corporal
Posts: 5
Joined: Aug 30 2015
Human: Yes

Re: The cheat e=mc2

#3 Post by renobe » Sep 18 2015

tafilete wrote:For me it works only if I put it just in the very begining of the game before I put it on play.
I attempted to try this and it did not work.
After I made this post I found a post in Support & Issues that stated the cheat did not work any longer after the latest patch. It is unfortunate that game companies and many of those who buy the game think that using cheats as not being fair . One of the primary purposes of a simulation is to explore the what ifs.

Post Reply

Return to “General Discussion - SRCW”