BGForums

BattleGoat Studios
It is currently Feb 23 2018

All times are UTC-05:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Air forces
PostPosted: Jan 15 2018 
Offline
Private

Joined: Jan 15 2018
Posts: 1
Human: Yes
First of all I'm sorry, my English, I'm Brazilian.
I have transport planes with 3000t capacity, but I can not put the tanks inside it, when I click on the tanks and select "Air transp" turns gray, what can it be?


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Air forces
PostPosted: Feb 03 2018 
Offline
Sergeant

Joined: Aug 06 2014
Posts: 11
Human: Yes
Does the tank require more than 3000t? If so, you'll need a larger transport plane.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Air forces
PostPosted: Feb 05 2018 
Offline
General
User avatar

Joined: Sep 15 2011
Posts: 2525
Human: Yes
Location: X:913 Y:185
Or split that unit in half (split unit command) for transport and merge them afterwards.

_________________
Image
"If everyone is thinking alike, someone isn't thinking."
- General George Patton Jr


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC-05:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited