Defence condition settings doesnt save

Have a feature request for SRCW? Post here.

Moderators: Legend, Balthagor, Moderators

Locked
WuOne
Captain
Posts: 134
Joined: Aug 22 2012
Human: Yes

Defence condition settings doesnt save

Post by WuOne »

Every time i load the game I need to set it to do not path over neutral regions over and over again.
User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20485
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

Re: Defence condition settings doesnt save

Post by Balthagor »

Yes. You do.

I take it you'd like the setting remembered in your savegames.
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com
SGTscuba
General
Posts: 1967
Joined: Dec 08 2007
Location: Tipton, UK

Re: Defence condition settings doesnt save

Post by SGTscuba »

I know it does this for the USA and USSR (so they can launch nuke attacks), but I would also like to see this options setting remembered.
My SR:U Model Project, get the latest and post suggestions here:

http://www.bgforums.com/forums/viewtopi ... 79&t=28040
WuOne
Captain
Posts: 134
Joined: Aug 22 2012
Human: Yes

Re: Defence condition settings doesnt save

Post by WuOne »

Yes, I would actually like these settings to be saved, I'm losing 2-3 air transport tankers every time I load the game, I dont need more then 10 of them so every time I have to build few extra... In times of war, or if I need to I can turn it on again as long as I turned it off I know where to find it :)
User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20485
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

Re: Defence condition settings doesnt save

Post by Balthagor »

noted.
16787
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com
User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20485
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

Re: Defence condition settings doesnt save

Post by Balthagor »

fixed for update 3 (not in beta3).
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com
Locked

Return to “Suggestions - SRCW”