Russian Kirov should have a missile capacity

In this thread you can discuss any thoughts you have about balance within the game. Does a particular unit need a specification changed? Is a stealth plane not stealthy enough? Do "Belli Bar" levels need to be changed? Let us know and discuss it all here.

Moderators: Balthagor, Legend, Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
tkobo
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 11943
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Location: In a vast zionist plot ...RIGHT BEHIND YOU ! Oh Noes !

Russian Kirov should have a missile capacity

#1 Post by tkobo » Jul 30 2005

It is a missile cruiser.
This post approved by Tkobo:Official Rabble Rouser of the United Yahoos
Chuckle TM

User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20786
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

#2 Post by Balthagor » Aug 02 2005

k, I've made note. Thanks.
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com

User avatar
tkobo
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 11943
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Location: In a vast zionist plot ...RIGHT BEHIND YOU ! Oh Noes !

#3 Post by tkobo » Jun 03 2006

This poor powerhouse still doesnt have its missiles :cry:
This post approved by Tkobo:Official Rabble Rouser of the United Yahoos
Chuckle TM

User avatar
ainsworth74
Colonel
Posts: 485
Joined: Apr 17 2004
Location: Middlesborough, UK

#4 Post by ainsworth74 » Jun 03 2006

Indeed a shame, as this is the closest thing to a battleship/cruiser in service in todays navys. Even though it has no big guns :cry: .
All that is required for evil to prevail is for good men to do nothing.

Sir Edmund Burke

User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20786
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

#5 Post by Balthagor » Jun 03 2006

In our version it does, this will be fixed in update 5. Haven't had an update since this was pointed out...
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com

Post Reply

Return to “Balance”