Finnish Military

Talk and Learn about the military aspects of the game.

Moderators: Balthagor, Legend, Moderators

Junkers
Corporal

Post by Junkers »

I am quite new to post in this forum, however I have been reading for a while. I am also running the beta.
Yet I did not find any information considering the scandinavian troops. I have learned that you are being very accurate with, for example, the locations of North American troops, based in reality, in the game.

It is a small detail, but, when the game is finished, as a finlander myself, I would DEFINETELY like to play as Finland or whatever you plan to make remain of the EU, and, well, kick some ass that I wont define here.
So, back to the question, how much detail and accuracy is there with the Scandinavian military-locations&amounts?
Already by now, with little research, I think I could provide you with some information considering the Finnish, and also other Scandinavian(Sweden,Norway) military info or corrections, and some Karelian Russian base locations & estimated amounts.
12th January 2004 I will leave for the Finnish Military, and well, dont know how much, but this _will_ provide me with at least some kind of first hand information. Dont think a lot, though.

Well, thanks for reading.
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Human: Yes

Post by Balthagor »